關於豐兆

品牌故事

豐兆創辦人鍾進豐董事長有感於日據時期科技人才培育斷層,當時臺灣陸、海、空交通工具的關鍵零組件皆仰賴技術之擁有國:美國、德國及日本等國家進口,國內缺乏研發設計及製造能力。由於核心零組件取得受制於人、台灣工業技術升級不易,外匯短缺的困境更增加成本負擔和品質風險。鑒於科技報國捨我其誰,毅然決然負笈海外研習相關專業知識、設備和技術,為報效國家略盡綿薄。

1977年豐兆航太股份有限公司前身:豐兆貿易有限公司成立,創立初期致力於農機、船舶、汽車核心零組件的設計、研發、生產製造,並於豐兆航太公司正式設立後拓展專業領域,服務項目涵蓋軍品、民航、軍機核心組件等超高精密度國防及航太領域。

迄今,豐兆仍然一秉初衷、堅守信念,不遺餘力地投入產品原廠認證授權、研發設計,期能減少龐大外匯支出、提升產品自製率。藉由豐兆團隊長年累積之專業技術經驗及高精密、高品質產品的產出,已贏得海內外客戶長久的信賴與肯定、貢獻社會並服務國家。

經營理念與願景

1550
1550

YEAR

「專業、堅持、高品質」是豐兆經營理念。

豐兆集團自1977年成立以來,專心致力於生產包括燃油噴嘴以及液壓系統產品等車輛和重型設備的引擎核心零組件,期間透過持續研發及購置高精度設備,不斷精進高專業技能知識及精密加工實力;豐兆並於2011年取得AS9100國際航太品質系統認證後,正式擴展專業領域到航太工業、生產製造航空/航太應用的燃油噴嘴和電液系統組件。

現豐兆總體生產能力除包括燃油噴嘴、機械/電動液壓系統的製造組裝和測試的服務之外,隨著時代的進步及環保意識的逐漸抬頭,豐兆現更研究將專業技術應用在環保和再生能源領域。

豐兆期能持續追求進步、不斷創新,為客戶提供最高品質的產品及最高規格的服務。

企業社會責任 (FAITH)

公司治理 Found

遵循法規及企業道德標準,運用內部稽核制定企業經營策略,建立權責分明的組織架構,透過部門間有效溝通與合作,加強成本控制、提高工作效率與產能,堅持經營理念並實踐品牌精神,以提供顧客滿意之服務品質及創造公司最大利潤為目標。

社會參與 Assistance

產學合作培育社會人才和技術傳承。豐兆航太秉持「取之於社會,用之於社會」的回饋精神,與專業相關大專院校合作,提供在校學生實習累積經驗機會,並成立基金會致力文化傳承,跨領域結合共同為社會盡一份心力,創建更美好的未來。

環境永續 Importance

環境永續是當前全球面臨的責任與挑戰。豐兆航太致力於環境保護、廢棄物處理、資源回收,恪遵相關法規規定落實執行。近年更將專業技術運用到綠色能源領域,包括太陽能、風力、地熱發電、節能減排設備,期能緩解環境汚染危機。

產品服務 Trust

高品質是豐兆的經營理念,更是顧客信賴的品牌條件。透過廠商供應鏈的合作,運用專業團隊的研究製造技術,堅持高品質的服務以滿足顧客需求,是豐兆全體員工永遠追求至善的動能。

員工關懷 Harmony

員工為企業重要資產。豐兆是一個團隊,我們對待每位員工就像家人一樣。恪遵勞動法規、保障員工合法權益,適時傾聽員工心聲、構建安全和諧職場環境,確保職工福利、建立合理升遷制度、維護員工職涯,共同努力創建企業永續發展。

About Fong Jaw

Brand Story

The founder of Fong Jaw – President Mr. Chin-Feng Chung was inspired by the cultivation gap of technological talents in the Japanese-Occupied Period. At that time, the key components for land, sea and air transportation of Taiwan all depended on the Technology-owned countries: The United States, Germany, Japan, and so forth. Besides, Taiwan was lack of R&D and manufacturing capabilities. Because the difficulty of obtainment for key components has put Taiwan over a barrel, the upgrade of Taiwan’s industrial technology was no easy task. Furthermore, the predicament of foreign exchange shortages increased the burden cost and quality risks. Because of being responsible for devoting himself to the technology of our country, President Mr. Chin-Feng Chung went overseas to learn the relevant professional knowledge, equipment, and techniques to do the least he could do for Taiwan.

In 1977, the predecessor of Fong Jaw Aerospace Co., Ltd. – Fong Jaw Trading Co., Ltd. was founded. In the initial stage, we devoted to R&D and manufacturing technologies for the core components of agricultural machines, ships, and automobiles. After the official establishment of Fong Jaw Aerospace Co., Ltd., we further expanded our professional fields and services to cover ultra-precise national defense and aerospace fields such as the core components of military products, military aircraft, civil aviation, and so forth.

Nowadays, Fong Jaw still adheres to the original intention and stick to the faith. We spare no effort to invest in the certification of original equipment manufacturing (OEM) and research and development(R&D), expect to reduce the huge foreign exchange expenditure and increase the local content percentage. With our accumulated professional techniques, experience, and the output of high-precision and high-quality products, Fong Jaw has won the admiration and trust from customers at home and abroad. We will keep the faith to continually contribute to the society and country.

Corporate Philosophy & Vision

1550
1550

YEAR

Profession, Perseverance, and High quality

Since our founding in 1977, the Fong Jaw Group has been dedicated to the production of engine core components for vehicles and heavy equipment including fuel nozzles and hydraulic systems.

During the period, through continuous research and development and purchase of high-precision equipment, we have uninterruptedly improved our expertise and precision machining capability.

After achieving the AS9100 (the International Quality Management System Standard for the Aviation, Space and Defense industry) certification in 2011, Fong Jaw officially expanded the expertise in the aerospace industry to produce fuel nozzles and electro-hydraulic system components for aerospace applications.

In addition to the manufacturing, assembly, and testing services of fuel nozzles and mechanical/electro-hydraulic systems, as the time progress and the gradual rise of environmental awareness, Fong Jaw is now further studying the application of professional technology in the field of environmental protection and renewable energy.

Fong Jaw earnestly hopes to continue to pursue progress and innovation to provide customers with the highest quality products and the highest standards of services.

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Corporate
Governance

Complying with laws and enterprise ethics, Fong Jaw has an internal audit system to formulate business strategies which help to establish a clear organizational structure. Through effective communication and cooperation between every section, we enhance the control of cost and improve work efficiency and production capacity. Furthermore, we insist on our corporate philosophy and fulfill our brand spirit to pursue the highest level of customer satisfaction and create the maximum profit for the company.

Social
Participation

Committing to industry-academy cooperation to cultivate social talents and technological inheritance, Fong Jaw persists in the spirit of giving what we take back to the society. Cooperating with professional-related colleges, we not only provide internship for students to accumulate experience but establish a foundation for cultural inheritance. Fong Jaw consistently making cross-disciplinary efforts for the community to create a better future.

Environmental
Sustainability

As we all know, environmental sustainability is the current global responsibility and challenge. Fong Jaw devotes to environmental protection, waste treatment, and recycling according to all the relevant regulations. In recent years, we have used our expertise on the green energy field including solar power, wind power, geothermal power, and equipment of energy conservation and carbon reduction. We eagerly anticipate the relieve of environmental pollution crisis.

Product
Service

High-quality is not only one of our mission but the key condition to win customers’ trust. By cooperating with the supply chain network of Fong Jaw, we employ our professional R&D techniques to keep consistency in the high-quality service to fulfill customers’ demand. That is the key motivation for all employees to always strive for excellence.

Employee
Care

Employees are the most important assets of an enterprise. Fong Jaw is not only a great team, but we treat each employee as our family. We comply with the labor act, protect employees’ legal rights, consider everyone’s needs, and construct a safe/harmonious work environment. Besides, Fong Jaw ensures employees’ benefit, establishes a reasonable promotion, and protects employees’ career development. Enterprise sustainable development is our unshirkable responsibility.