核心競爭力

- 品質政策 -

研發創新

由研發團隊主導,以卓越的研發創新能力,透過專業經驗技術垂直整合、水平分工,從產品的研究構思、設計提案、試製驗證到正式生產,提供客戶全面性的解決方案。

品質至上

遵循品質管理作業程序,從進料檢驗、生產加工至包裝交貨,落實「品質把關,人人有責」,嚴格執行品管檢驗,隨時隨地控管每一步生產流程,確保達成客戶對產品品質之要求。

持續改善

透過有效管理方式,以PDCA之精神,持續調整整體作業流程、落實再發防止,並藉由人員培訓教育、公司制度與環境設備改善,提昇全方位素質,追求不斷進步,日臻完善。

客戶滿意

致力帶給客戶從售前到售後優良的服務體驗,提供最佳產品品質,由研發、生產製造到售後服務,過程中每個環節都設身處地以客戶要求為出發點,最終達到客戶滿意的目標。

- 品質管理系統作業流程 -

透過落實品質管理系統作業流程,從供應商審核、進料檢驗、開發生產、交貨前檢驗及交貨後客戶滿意度追蹤,經由層層地控管、把關,豐兆始終堅持著提供客戶最高品質產品的精神。

- 品質管理系統認證 -

2011年已通過國際標準品質管理系統ISO9001、AS9100之認證,定期進行內部、外部稽核作業,與時俱進因應國際產業環境變化,符合最新國際標準,並在此基礎下持續改善進步。

點擊上圖可放大觀看

- 檢驗量測設備 -

透過落實品質管理系統作業流程,從供應商審核、進料檢驗、開發生產、交貨前檢驗及交貨後客戶滿意度追蹤,經由層層地控管、把關,豐兆始終堅持著提供客戶最高品質產品的精神。

Core Value

- Quality Policy -

R&D Innovation

Lead by the R&D team, we make the best use of our extraordinary research and innovation capabilities. Through overall vertical integration and horizontal division of labor, Fong Jaw provides all the clients with a complete solution from design and verification to production.

Quality First

From incoming inspection and manufacturing to packaging and shipment, Fong Jaw follows the highest standard of the quality management process. We implement the concept of ‟Quality Control is everyone's responsibility.”, strictly request quality control inspection and manage every step of the production process anytime and anywhere to make sure the quality of our products meet all customers’ requirements.

Continuous Improvement

Through effective management and PDCA method, Fong Jaw continuously adjusts the overall operation process and implement recurrence prevention. With personnel training and corporate policy/work environment improvement, we enhance comprehensive quality, pursue continuous improvement, and be more perfect day by day.

Customer Satisfaction

Dedicate to bringing customers the greatest experience from pre-sales to after-sales services, Fong Jaw provides with the best product quality. From R&D, manufacturing to after-sales service, we value each step in the process based on customers’ requirements to achieve the best customer satisfaction ultimately.

- Quality Management System -

By implementing quality management system process: from Supplier audit, incoming inspection, development and production, pre-delivery inspection to customer satisfaction tracking after delivery, Fong-Jaw implements layers of production control, persists on providing clients with the best quality products.

- Quality Management System Certification -

Fong Jaw has been certified with the International Quality System Certification of ISO9001 and AS9100 since 2011. Through regular intern and external audit, we keep up with times and the international industrial environment. Fong Jaw always follows the latest standard demands and continuously improve on this basis.

Click to Enlarge

- Inspection & Measuring Equipment -

By implementing quality management system process: from Supplier audit, incoming inspection, development and production, pre-delivery inspection to customer satisfaction tracking after delivery, Fong-Jaw implements layers of production control, persists on providing clients with the best quality products.